Wed, Jul
0 New Articles

Surfside Property Owners Association 2020 Board


The new Board of Directors for 2020 have been elected.

Ray Gertz - President

Arturo Soto-Montero - Vice President

Chip Little - Treasurer

Molly Naughton - Secretary

Vocals: Lindsey Cantillo, Justin McCarter, Ivannia Alfaro-Coto

Fiscal: Rocio Villalobos

They have announced that they have completed a new agenda for 2020 and need more members to make the agenda happen. As of today there are no further details on what the organization plans to do for 2020.

The good news for 2020 is that they reduced the membership rates to $100 for property owners with 1 lot and $50 for each additional lot. Business owners can also join for $100.

To join their organization visit www.surfsidepoa.com and let us know what they hope to do this year.